DRSP Advisory Board

Advisory Board
Matthew Winters (Associate Head for Graduate Programs, Department of Political Science)
Mara R Wade (Director of Graduate Programs, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures)
Christie Wiley (PhD Candidate, School of Information Sciences & Physical Sciences & Engineering Data Services Librarian)
David Sepkoski (Thomas M. Siebel Chair in History of Science, Department of History)
Matthew Klopfenstein (PhD Candidate, Department of History)